A Good Rule to Follow

There are really not a lot of rules to follow at an indoor play place.
For the most part, you just have to keep your socks on and be under a certain height to play.

Oh, and you must run around, yell and scream and have a good time.

But I think that they need to add one more rule.

And this rule would state,

Don’t rub your forehead on the netting until it produces a raw sore.

Yeah, I am thinking that would be a good rule.

Especially for this boy.


“Mom, I was just rubbing my head on the net. You didn’t tell me I would get an owie.”

Wordful Wednesday is hosted by Angie

Leave a Reply

