Living the Vegas Life

I just got back from Vegas.
And let me just say, I can’t think of a better way to spend to start off my 30th year of life.

SITScation Totally Rocked!

I got to meet some pretty famous bloggers
Mama Kat, Summer, Heather, Tiffany, Connie, Angie, Rachel, Lolli, Shannon

Posted by Picasa


And I spent the weekend having the time of my life.
I learned a lot,
talked a lot and barely stopped smiling.
But all I can show you of the weekend is this.


Because what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas!

But I have to tell you that I do have a slightest pang of guilt for having such a fabulous time in Vegas.
Because here at home, my children came down with the stomach flu.
And as children do when the are sick, they passed it onto their caregivers—-my parents.
So not only did my parents have to chase after my crazy children all weekend, they had to do while worshiping the porcelain throne.

Leave a Reply

