My Wish List

In my blog reading the other night. One of my bloggy friend posed this question,

“What kind of things would be on your wish list if there was no money limit?”

Since my birthday is coming up this next week and Christmas is right around the corner, I thought it would be fun to make a wish list, a wish list in which I dream BIG!

Here is my Wish List:

1. A New Minivan


A 2010 Honda Odyssey to be exact.
I have to drive a minivan and the one that we have is fine but it is just a plain Jane van. It has no spark or sassiness and it is totally lacking is sex appeal.
So since I have to drive a minivan, which I never wanted to do, I feel that I should get to drive one that is sleek and cool and just oozes with sex appeal.

2. Jewelery
More specifically, I would like to have some jewelery from
Tiffany & Co.
I am not picky, anything really would be fine.

3. Plastic Surgery

Not just any plastic surgery, I would like a ‘Mommy Make-over’. You know, I would like my breast put back where they used to be and my tummy scalped and shaped to look, well like hers.

4. A Boat

Well, not just any boat but a fully staffed luxury yacht where I could spend the summer (and fall and winter and spring), sailing all over the world.
Stopping in exotic ports, wining and dining on gourmet foods, and having all my whims catered to at a moments notice.

5. Money

I would like to have enough money to not have to worry about money for the rest of my life. I don’t really know what the amount of that would be but just enough. Not too much to change me but just enough to take care of my family.

So there, my top five wishes. I don’t think that its too much to ask for. And if you would like to help me out with getting any of these, please let me know.

How about you?

“What kind of things would be on your wish list if there was no money limit?”

And if you want to see some real gifts that make me happy,
check out my post on
Multiples and More.

Leave a Reply

