What’s That Big Colorful Tube For?


This is a pretty cool tube. How does it work?


Alright, I think I got it.
But I feel a little too small to reach the handles.
Ah, Daddy? Can you help me?


Ok, that’s better.
Let’s Go!

Posted by Picasa

Tubing is Awesome!

At the lake this past weekend, it was Hayden’s first time ever going tubing behind a boat. I was not sure that he would go for it but when asked, he jumped at the chance. I just love that he is willing to try new things. And this new thing turned out to something that he totally loved.

Leave a Reply

