Mommy’s Got Ice Cream, Get Her!




Now I bet you can guess what happened to that bowl of ice cream
just as the camera was put away?
Yup, that’s right.
It ended up getting dumped over right into my lap.
But thats alright, it was totally worth having sticky legs and a chocolate shirt.
Ice cream is just another thing that summer is all about.

**********************************************************
And now for the winner of the Happy Birthday Summer Fun Give-Away

*drum roll please*

And the winner is…..

Jenn!

Congrats.
Please contact me and let me know where I should send your summer fun.

Thanks for everyone for playing and wishing my Trio a
Happy Birthday.
It really meant a lot.

Leave a Reply

