Mini Sized Snack

For snack one day, Hayden enjoyed some Mini Oreo cookies.

I asked, “Would you like some milk to dunk those cookies?”
“But Mom,” he said, “These are just too small to dunk.”
“Not so, my son. You just need a smaller cup,” I replied.

I scanned the kitchen for a cup small enough
and what should I spy, a medicine cup.


Perfect for dunking those mini Oreo cookies.

Still skeptical, Hayden tried it.

And lo and behold, it worked.
Now a perfect snack, Oreos and milk.
Mini Sized.

Yum!
Have you had your Oreo cookies today?
Leave a Reply

