The Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

This weekend has not been fun. Like many others we are sick, even me. I don’t know how it happened but this Mommy got sick. I was always under the impression that Mommies are not suppose to get sick. But at least my super awesome wonderful husband gave me the day off to rest and get better. I am hoping to be back to full strength (meaning full blogging power) tomorrow.

But for now I am going to tell this lovely Haydenism. We have been watching a lot of movies today. I was channel surfing hoping to find something that would hold all our attention and Hayden screams,
“Mom stop, STOP! It is the Sugar Poop fairy! The Sugar Poop fairy! Can we watch it? I want to see the dance”

I turned the channel back and we all enjoyed the dance of the Sugar Poop aka Sugar Plum fairy.

Leave a Reply

