So Excited


Well, I sure every one is all excited about either going to or that they have seen the Twilight movie. But not me. I am excited about something else. I get to go and be the true foodie that I am, today.

Jeff and I are going to a food a wine festival where we will eat and drink until our bellies can’t hold anymore. I am so excited that I can’t hardly contain myself.

I am totally wearing my stretchy jeans so that I can eat as much as possible and not have to unbutton that top button.

Leave a Reply

